AHT Windows Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 17, 2012 by John and Boni

Our new front door is beautiful. We have replaced most all of our windows in our house now and we are happy with them. Our home is so much warmer. Your crew was so nice and did a very professional job. Excellent clean up afterwards. Salesman was also very nice.


Oct 17, 2012 by Tracy S.

The entire process was excellent - from the point of sale to the installation of the windows. We were very happy with the treatment we received even after one of our windows was measured wrong and could not be installed. The crew made sure everything was done to our satisfaction and I could not be happier with the new windows and can't wait to replace more of them!


Oct 15, 2012 by Jeanne G.

I am very impressed with the quality of the work that was done for my home. The doors look great and so do the windows that were wrapped. Thank you for a job well done!


We love our new windows! - Appleton, WI

Oct 12, 2012 by Richard & Kelly

The windows look wonderful, they have blocked a lot of the traffic noise. The purchase process was quick and very easy to understand. The installation crew was very nice and knowledgeable. They definitely knew what they were doing. We love our new windows!!


Aug 08, 2012 by Curt K.

All of the representatives of AHT have been knowledgeable and professional. The product is everything we expected. The installation was done well and the team was on time and explained what they were doing. The entire process was done in one day. Thank you!


Apr 23, 2012 by Deanna M.

Great quality! The window added so much beauty to our living room. Hope to see a decline in our heating and cooling costs. Great job by your sales and installation crews.


Feb 06, 2012 by Phyllis M.

I'll start by saying your employees were courteous, friendly and professional. They took great care in the installation and the clean up. They explained how the window operates and they answered all my questions. I couldn't have been more pleased. As for the quality of the windows, I am very impressed. We no longer have that "breeze" we had coming from the old ones. They look so nice I hate to put up the curtains. We've already turned the heat down. Our thanks to AHT!


Jan 19, 2012 by John M

I love the new windows. I was not home when they installed them, but my dad was here and said the guys were very friendly and professional! Your guys did an excellent job inside and out. The windows not only look great, but I noticed the rooms they were put in are warmer! Thank you!


French Doors

Dec 02, 2011 by Lynn Koszuta

I had my French Doors put in a couple of months ago, and I love them. I have received quite alot of compliments on them also. The installers were here and gone in a few hours, and I came home to absolutely NO MESS...which I loved!


Oct 07, 2011 by Aleda S.

I want to let you know how much I love, love, love!! my new window. Everyone I dealt with from the sales person (David Combs) to the two guys who installed my window, Dan & Steve. Everyone was very courteous. I brag about my window to everyone. I hope sometime in the future I’ll be able to replace the rest of them with your company. Keep up the good work.


AHT Windows , USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 Our new front door is beautiful. We have replaced most all of our windows in our house now and we are happy with them. Our home is so much warmer. Your crew was so nice and did a v
Page:
12
Share